Banner Default Image

Office Administrator in Greater London

Greater London

Greater London is a ceremonial county which houses 33 government districts that form the administrative boundaries of London. It’s home to 32 London boroughs such as Camden, Westminster and Hackney, with the City of London making up the final district.

popular cities & towns

popular counties

popular regions