Banner Default Image

Office Manager in Nottinghamshire


A bountiful county in the East Midlands of England, bordering South Yorkshire, Lincolnshire, Leicestershire and Derbyshire. The traditional county town of Nottingham boasts the revered River Trent and is comprised of districts Ashfield, Bassetlaw, Broxtowe, Gedling, Mansfield, Newark and Sherwood, and Rushcliffe. In 2011 the county was estimated to have a population of 785,800; half of which live in the Greater Nottingham conurbation which reaches into Derbyshire. 

popular cities & towns

popular counties

popular regions