Banner Default Image

Test Manager in East of England

East of England

The East of England is made up by the ceremonial counties of Norfolk, Suffolk, Essex, Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire and Hertfordshire. The region is home to over 5 million people and includes towns such as Bedford, Peterborough, Watford, Southend-On-Sea and Watford. The area has the lowest elevation range in the UK with some of the region falling below sea level. Due to its close proximity with the North Sea, there are a number of traditional finish ports situated on the coast of the East of England.