Banner Default Image

Video Editor in South West

South West

p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 12.0px Helvetica; color: #000000; -webkit-text-stroke: #000000} span.s1 {font-kerning: none}

The South West of England is the home to 7 counties. These counties are Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, Somerset, Wiltshire, Bristol and Gloucestershire. The biggest city in the region is Bristol which is over 40 sq mi. The South West is also home to the Isles of Scilly. It’s the birth place of musical genre trip-hop and the world famous Eden Project - not to mention the Cornish Pasty.